International Program Committee

Yvette Cleland

CEO of CPL Life Sciences, London, UK, a global staffing firm specializing in Biopharma. Yvette has been recognized since 2018 by Staffing Industry Analysts (SIA) as one of the top 50 most powerful women, in staffing, globally.

Leslie Cousens, PhD

GI Search & Evaluation Lead, R&D BD Center for External Innovation, Takeda. Boston MA.

Mark De Rosch, PhD, FRAPS

FRAPS: Fellow Regulatory Affairs Professional Society. Executive biotech/pharmaceutical Leader with 30+ years experience in global regulatory strategies for clinical, non clinical & CMC.

Vanessa El Harrar, MD, MPH,

Vice President, Vaccines Business Strategy Lead, @ PPD BIOTECH [Thermo Fisher Group]. Boca Raton, FL, USA. Previously, Dr El Harrar was Director of Therapeutic Research, Office of the Director, NIH: National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD, USA

Naji Gehchan, MD, MBA

Global Development Leader Oncology @ Eli Lilly & CO. Founder & Principal Podcast on purpose-driven healthcare leaders. Summit Media Partner, Boston MA.

Shahin Gharakhanian, MD, DPH
[Principal & Program Chair]

Co-founder in 2017, Boston-Paris Biotechnology Summit®. Principal & Chief Medical Officer Shahin Gharakhanian MD Consulting LLC, CIC: Cambridge Innovation Center Cambridge MA, USA

Thomas Hancox

Vice-President, CPL Life Sciences. Passion for connecting the industry’s top talent with progressive organizations. Boston MA & London UK.

Frederic Jallat, PhD

Professor & Academic Director, ESCP Paris European Business School, Paris, FRANCE. Campuses: Berlin, London, Madrid, Paris, Turin, and Warsaw. Frederic Jallat, PhD (ESSEC) and New York University is a leading Thought Leader in France/EU in the field of Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences educational strategy.

Albin Jeanne, PhD

CEO, Apmonia Therapeutics. First-in-class oncology pipeline, peptide-based therapies targeting the tumor microenvironment. Reims, France.

Adama Ouattara, PhD

CEO & Co-Founder, Gencovery. Full Digital Ecosystem to boost complex R&D Projects. Lyon, France.